Ingredients


Hey blog world! Today’s daily post is “Ingredients”

What’s the one item in your kitchen you can’t possibly cook without? A spice, your grandma’s measuring cup, instant ramen — what’s your magic ingredient, and why?

NUTELLA!!! It was love at first taste! I simply can’t go without it now! It serves so many awesome purposes in my kitchen.

  • Peanut Butter and Nutella sandwitches. The two flavors blend really well together and it tastes amazing!
  • Spread on pancakes and eggo’s: It’s a lot less sticky than syrup and it tastes great! I especially love it on top of chocolate chip pancakes. It’s chocolate heaven!
  • A dip for various fruits and veggies. I love how it tastes on strawberries. Also when Nutella is on it raw celery becomes edible! With Nutella is the only way I’ll eat raw celery.
  • If I’m having a campfire and have no chocolate bars to make s’mores I use nutella. Sure it’s a little messier but it’s delicious!

What’s one item in your kitchen you can’t cook without? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

