Fifty


Hey blog world! On the daily post website (www.dailypost.com) they’ve started doing a weekly writing challenge. I thought this weeks challenge would be fun to try! I have to write a story using only 50 words. challenge accepted.

When I was 3 I watched an episode of “Blues Clues” where they sang a song about the planets. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oU97OUFVWGo. Because of my autism I have a really good memory. After only hearing it once I memorized it! I blew Dad’s mind when I sang the song to him after work.

Try this on your blog! Write a story using only 50 words!

Leave a Reply

