Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)


Hey blog world! Today’s daily post is “Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This”

What is the best dream you’ve ever had? Recount it for us in all its ethereal glory. If no dream stands out in your memory, recount your worst nightmare. Leave no frightening detail out.

I’ll tell you both my best dream and worst nightmare. Both of these involve Peter Halley Peter Halley. My best dream was definitely the dream I had where I was in Peter’s arms and he gently rocked me as he sang “Drink With Me” from “Les Miserables” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w6wqHPtBWf4. He then tucked me into bed. It was an absolutely beautiful dream and I didn’t want to wake up! I did however want to wake up from my worst nightmare. My family and I were in a car accident 2 years ago. I had a nightmare where I relived the accident. Almost everything was the same. The accident happened the same way. The person in the other car was different in my dream. I dreamed that it was Peter we hit! I was freaking out and crying and worrying about him hoping he’d be ok. I was frightened and was glad to wake up from that dream and know that everyone (Peter especially) was fine. What was your best dream or worst nightmare? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

