New Sensation


Hey blog world! Today’s daily post (which can be found at www.dailypost.wordpress.com) is “New Sensation”. It says to describe my favorite fashion trends from years ago or current trends that I like. I like fashion from the “Grease” era. The 50’s. Poodle skirts Poodle skirt and Leather jackets leather jacket. These are both cool! The poodle skirt especially. I have one but it doesn’t fit me anymore. Darn! I also love 60’s fashion. Tie dye tie dye, flowers, peace symbols and beads. So bright, vibrant and happy! I love wearing tie dye. All the bright colors make me smile! I really wish that the clothes from these decades could make a comeback. That would be amazing! What’s your favorite fashion trend from years ago or today? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

