Movies I’m Looking Forward To


Hey blog world! This year there are some great movies coming out! I thought I’d share with you some of this years new releases that I’m excited to see!

“The Lego Movie” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZ_JOBCLF-I Lego Movie: This is coming out into theatres soon. I’ve seen previews for it several times and it looks like it’s going to be a great movie! I’ve seen one or two lego movies before and they were good so I’ve got some high hopes for this one!

“Mr. Peabody and Sherman” Peabody http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMl2tTVwsZA: This is a movie based off of the “Peabody’s Improbable History” segments of “The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show”. In it a talking dog named Mr. Peabody and a human boy named Sherman use the “Wayback Machine” to travel throughout history. I’ve seen the cartoon shorts a few times and they’re really funny so I’m excited to see these two on the big screen!

“Into The Woods” Into The Woods: This is a musical by Stephen Sondheim. I’ve heard of it but have never seen it. A few of my friends have said it’s really good. I’m not sure when this comes out but since I love musical theatre I’m definately going to check out this movie.

“Heaven Is For Real” Heaven Is For Real http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-ewaCVARtM: I saw a preview for this movie when I saw “Saving Mr. Banks”. I felt strangely compelled to go see this movie. It’s such an interesting (and true) story. A little boy goes in for life saving surgery, dies for a few moments and sees heaven! How amazing is that? This movie is something I definately have to see when it comes out.

What movies are you looking forward to seeing? Tell me in the coments (or answer the poll)

Leah

3 thoughts on “Movies I’m Looking Forward To

Leave a Reply

