Slight Name Change


Hey blog world! As you’ll notice next time you visit this site there’s been a slight name change. It’s now Aspie Diaries. I recently realized that I’ve had a typo in my original name Asbie Diaries. The word is spelled with a P and not a B so I changed that and made things right. Also I have put a space between the words. I somehow forgot to do that when I first created the site’s name. Oops! At least one is there now! The website title hasn’t changed though. It’s still www.asbiediaries.wordpress.com.

 

Leah

Leave a Reply

