“Scrubs” season 2


Hey blog world! Today I finished watching season 2 of “Scrubs” Scrubs season 2. For my review of the first season click here https://asbiediaries.wordpress.com/2013/01/04/scrubs-season-1/. A lot of stuff has happened to the gang at Sacred Heart this season. Turk asked Carla to marry him (it took an extremely long while but she said yes!) Eliot got herself a new boyfriend (it didn’t last very long though.) Most exciting of all Jordan (Dr Cox’s ex) had a child! Little did Dr Cox know it was his! I was beginning to wonder if he’d ever find out but in the season finale it was revealed to him that Jack (that’s what he named the child) was his. JD didn’t have as many fantasies this season but out of the ones he did have my favorite was definately when he fantasized about dancing to the German version of “99 Red Balloons” with his patient who only spoke German. Also later in that episode he fantasized once again about dancing to that song but this time it was with TCW (Tasty Coma Wife (a hot chick who’s Husband was in a coma and passed away) and her deceased Husbands parents http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cg-vUGFz9Jk. This was from the episode “My Interpretation”. I also loved when he fantasized Dr Cox’s head on Jordan’s babies body http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WdyuNTooi6I. This was also from “My Interpretation”. This wasn’t one of JD’s fantasies but I thought it was so funny when J.D told Turk that if Carla didn’t say yes when he asked her to marry him he’d power walk around the hospital naked singing “Me and Bobby McGee”. Carla said she’d think about it so JD had to do it but was too afraid so he got Todd to instead http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpu6PluaNFY! My favorite episode of this season was “My Fruit Cups”. It was fun watching JD and Turk steal stuff (not big things. Just small stuff like pudding, fruit cups and toilet paper.) The season finale “My Dream Job” was amazing! I thought it ended perfectly! Dr. Cox stood up for Eliot (or “Barbie” as he calls her) and socked Dr. Kelso on the nose http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ds0etlSDLic! He definately deserved that! I can’t wait to get the 3rd season and find out what happens next! What was your favorite episode from season 2? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

