Axtion Obstacle Course


Hey blog world! Today I got to go to Axtion for a family fun day with Moms work. Axtion is this big warehouse with lots of cool stuff inside! There are giant inflatable slides, stuff you can climb, bumper cars and a new thing they have there is an up high obstacle course. I don’t know quite how high it is but it’s really high up. I was a bit nervous to do it at first but I decided to give it a try. A lot of the obstacles weren’t very easy like the last one where you had to cross a path of blue balls and logs to get to the end. I had a real hard time doing that one! I almost did the splitz a few times! The funnest part was definitely the zip line! I had so much fun doing that! The course went around the entire warehouse! It took a long time but I did it!  I was so proud of myself at the end for being able to do that! Do you like obstacle courses? Why or why not? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

