My Celebrity Date


Hey blog world! There are a lot of really cute celebrities that I’d love to go on a date with! Here are some of them!

Peter Halley Peter Halley: He’s a Newfoundlander just like me! He’s a cute one too! I’ve got a big crush on him! He makes my heart race! He’s the director of the Spirit of Newfoundland dinner theatre company. He can sing, act, play piano and he’s really funny. He’s such a sweetheart too! Also he gives great hugs! I absolutely adore him! I would love to go on a date with him!

Mauricio Herrera Mauricio AGT: He’s incredibly cute and talented! He was a contestant on America’s Got Talent 2 years ago. He’s a showman. He has the most amazing singing voice and is a very good dancer. He’s even got his own signiature pose! How awesome is that? We’re very far apart (he’s in California and I’m in Newfoundland) but someday if possible I would love to go out with Mauricio on a date!

Sean Cullen Sean Cullen: This guy is a jack of all trades! He’s on TV, he’s got a podcast, he sings, he does stand up, he writes books. He’s extremely talented with everything he does! He’s also handsome! He’s probably very busy with all the things he does but hopefully he’ll have enough time on his hands to someday go out with me!

Rod Stewart Rod Stewart: He’s super cute and is an awesome singer! I love all his songs! I think it would be awesome if we could go on a date (especially if he sang to me!)

Alan Jackson Alan Jackson 2: I love men with moustaches! This cowboy is right up my alley! I’ve loved his music for as long as I can remember and I think he’s so cute! I’d love to date him!

Jason Bateman Jason Bateman: He’s handsome and he can act! I’ve yet to see a movie with him in it I didn’t like! He seems like a really nice guy and one day I think it would be nice to date him!

Which celebrity would you like to date? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

