Ha Ha Ha


Hey blog world! Today’s daily post is Ha Ha Ha. I’ve got to tell a joke! I thought today I’d share with you some of my favorite jokes from some of my favorite comics!

“I was standing in the park today wondering why does a frisbee appear larger the closer it gets? And then it hit me.” Stewart Francis Stewart

“My wife and I have a Daughter. We’ve named her after my Mother. In fact passive agressive psycho turns 5 tomorrow!” Stewart Francis

“I like rice. Rice is good when your hungry and want 2000 of something.” Mitch Hedberg. Mitch

“When I was a boy I laid in my twin sized bed and wondered where my brother was.” Mitch Hedberg

“An escalator can never break: it can only become stairs. You should never see an Escalator Temporarily Out Of Order sign, just Escalator Temporarily Stairs. Sorry for the convenience.” Mitch Hedberg

“Every fight’s a food fight when your a cannibal” Demetri Martin Demetri

“It’s not difficult to tell the difference between a Scottish and an Irish person. This is a Scottish person talking to you right now. Hello! How are you? Very nice to be here. This would be an Irish person, DIDDLEY DEE POTATOES!” Danny Bhoy Danny Bhoy

“I worked in an ice cream shop and when my Boss told me I could take ice cream whenever I wanted I said “You sure that’s ok?” He says “Yeah as long as you work here.” So I immediately got a new job at a bank. Turns out not everyone knows the ice cream rule!” Brian Lazanik Brian

What are some of your favorite jokes? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

