Harvey’s


Hey blog world! I spent today with my Aunt! For Lunch we got to go to Harvey’s Harveys! A new one opened a few months ago and I’d never been there. I was so excited to go today! It’s just like subway but with burgers. When we got to the drive thru and I looked at the menu I was amazed at all the different toppings you could choose from! There were lots! I got a cheeseburger with ketchup, onions, bacon and extra pickles! I also ordered the frings. Frings are onion rings and fries! They come in this 2 sided package with fries on one side and onion rings in the other. They both tasted really good! As did the burger! Just like the commercial says it was a beautiful thing! I really liked how the bacon on it was nice and crispy! That’s the way I love my bacon! The staff were also really nice. They were smiling and really friendly. I will definately come back and eat there again sometime! Have you been to Harvey’s? Do you like their food? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

