Earworm


Hey blog world! Today’s daily post was called “Earworm”. It says to write about songs that get stuck in your head. I find that getting songs stuck in my head happens a lot to me! Here are a few examples of songs that I’ve gotten stuck in my head!

What songs have been stuck in your head? Tell me in the comments!

One thought on “Earworm

  1. For me, it’s “I Gotta Feeling” by The Black Eyed Peas. (the first time I heard that song, the line “Tonight’s gonna be a good night” was circulating around my head all night. I can’t think of any more specific examples, but I get songs stuck in my head very often.

Leave a Reply

