Unexpected Caller


Hey blog world! In today’s daily post called “Unexpected Caller” I have to write about a phone call from someone unexpected. Last year me and my friend E.J.M (who’s blog you can read at www.ejmsmiles.wordpress.com) were going to see “The Odd Life Of Timothy Green” in the theatre. Along the way to the theatre I took out my cell phone to give E.J.M a call and let her know that I was almost there. I didn’t have her name in my contacts so I just punched in what I thought was her number. Instead of E.J.M I got some dudes answering machine. I hung up. A minute later my phone rang. When I answered it it was the dude who’s answering machine I called! I was kind of embarrassed to talk to him and explain my mix up! At least now I’m able to look back at my mistake and laugh! Have you ever gotten a call from someone unexpected? Who was it? Tell me in the comments!

One thought on “Unexpected Caller

Leave a Reply

