Comedy Of Errors


Hey blog world! I decided to use this post to write about today’s daily post at www.dailypost.wordpress.com! It’s called “Comedy of Errors”. I’m supposed to write about a time when everything went wrong. It happened when I was I think maybe 8 or 9. I used to go to a summer camp called “Camp Whatchamacallit” and if you wanted you had the opportuinty to order your lunch there. One of the options was pizza. I decided to order that for my lunch. It tasted yummy! When my parents came to pick me up I found a pizza sitting in the backseat of the car with me! They ordered a pizza from Dragon 88 (a Chinese restaurant close to where we live) for our supper. I couldn’t believe I was going to have pizza again! I decided to only have 1 piece since I had pizza for my dinner at camp. Later on that night I went to Sobey’s for my cooking class where we got to eat what we make. As my luck would have it that night we made pizza! I was beginning to get sick of it after having it so much that day! Again I only had 1 slice. That night I got to see my 3 pizzas again because having all that pizza made me sick! That wasn’t a very good day at all! Was there ever a time when everything went wrong for you? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

