My Favorite Smells


Hey blog world! There are a lot of things that I love smelling! Here are some of my favorite scents!

Popcorn Orville Redenbacher: I love the buttery smell of popcorn! It makes me want to see a movie!

New tennis balls Tennis Balls: I smelled this for the first time last summer and loved it! I didn’t want to stop sniffing the canister LOL!

Subway Subway: There are a lot of good smelling restaurants but this one I think definately has the best scent!

Roses Rose: These flowers are not only very pretty (and my favorite kind) but also they smell really nice!

Pillsburry Brownies Pillsburry Brownie: I’ve never made actual brownies before so I’m not sure if they smell the same as a pillsburry or not but what I do know is that the smell (and taste) of a fresh baked pillsburry brownie is really good!

Freshly washed clothes T Shirt: I love the smell of clothes right out of the dryer. I don’t often help with the laundry but when I do I love smelling the clothes as I take them out of the dryer!

Toothpaste Colgate: I use Colgate. It tastes good (I don’t eat it I just like the taste I get when brushing my teeth) and smells good too! It’s got kind of a minty smell. A bit like Excell spearmint gum ish.

What’s your favorite smell? Tell me in the comments!

One thought on “My Favorite Smells

Leave a Reply

