Video Games I’d Like To Try


Hey blog world! There are a lot of cool video games out there that I’d like to try but sadly I either don’t own the game or don’t own the system. Here are some video games I’d like to try!

“Scribblenauts” Scribblenauts (DS): I saw a video of Ian and Anthony playing this on Smosh Games last night http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gagVowsyKaI and it looks super fun so I’d like to try it! In this game you have a magic book and when you write stuff inside it comes to life! How firetrucking awesome is that? I’d love to play this game and make random stuff with the magic book!

“Little Big Planet 2” Little Big Planet 2 (PS3): Smosh Games also played this game http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_IKw_1zM0eo and made it look super fun! I’d also like to try the first LBP game to see what that’s like as well.

“Rock Band 3” RB3 (Wii): This is the 3rd installment in the “Rock Band” series of games. This one has a new instrument. It’s a piano! That makes me happy and excited because I play the piano! Just like all the “Rock Band” games this game has a big setlist of songs you can play. The one I definately wanna try out first is “Bohemian Rhapsody” by Queen http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJ9rUzIMcZQ.

“Club Penguin Elite Penguin Force” Elite Penguin Force (DS): Just a few days ago I finished “Club Penguin Herberts Revenge”. It was a great game! “Club Penguin Elite Penguin Force” is the first one in the video game series so I’d like to play that one as well. I played a small snippet of it on my friends DS at summer camp but I’d like to someday play the whole thing on my DS!

“Space Chimps” Space Chimps (Wii): I wanted but never got the chance to see the movie. I also wanted the video game but at the time didn’t have a Wii. I still look around for it but can never find it! Hopefully I will someday though because this game looks like so much fun!

What video games do you want to try? Tell me in the comments!

One thought on “Video Games I’d Like To Try

  1. I have all of the Scribblenauts games. They’re so much fun! In “Super Scribblenauts”, you can add adjectives to the words and you’ll end up with “giant cuddly zombie” or “polka dot dancing snowman” or “cannibalistic purple rubber band”.

Leave a Reply

