Dreams


Hey blog world! I have a lot of dreams. I thought I’d tell you about a few of them!

When I was in Butterpot Park camping with my Family last summer I can remember dreaming that I woke up and it was the first day of high school. I looked at my left hand and there were 4 fingers. There are supposed to be 5! My left pinkie finger was missing! I ran out to my Mom crying and asking what to do! Then I woke up! I was so glad that was a dream. It was scary!

I think I had this dream at my Aunt’s house but I’m not sure. I dreamed I was in some kind of banquet hall sitting at a HUGE table and wearing my Special Olympics shirt. Sitting at the table with me was Kathy Griffin Kathy Griffin, Dolly Parton Dolly Parton and Gilbert Gottfried Gilbert Gottfried. We were having a meal together but I forget what it was!

I was in my room once and I can’t remember what it was I was doing but I kinda zoned out in the middle of it and began daydreaming. I daydreamed that I was at the Masonic Temple watching a “Spirit Of Newfoundland” show! When I got back to reality I really wished that dream could have been real!

2 years ago I had a dream where my friend B who is nonverbal (which means she can’t speak) and is in a wheelchair was in a ballroom (similar to the one in “Beauty And The Beast”) wearing a beautiful blue ball gown and slow dancing with my Autistic friend N to “Tiny Dancer” by Elton John http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hoskDZRLOCs. It was the most beautiful dream I’d ever had!

What’s the funniest dream you’ve ever had? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

