Girls Day


Hey blog world! I just got back from a girls day out with my Mom and my Neice! It was so much fun! We started off our girls day by going to Salon 56 to get our nails done! I got a really pretty shade of purple and my Neice got a shade of the new James Bond nail polish that’s out called Golden Eye Goldeneye! Then I got my hair cut! I got it cut to my shoulders! I was so surprised wen I saw the amount of hair that surrounded the floor around my chair! She cut off a lot of it! Even though I lost a lot I liked the way it looked! When we were done we went to Wal-Mart to spend the gift cards we’d gotten for Christmas! We started off by going to McDonalds for lunch! I had a chicken snack wrap! Yum yum! Then we got to do some shopping! I bought the Logo Board Game LBG and “The Definitive Rod Stewart” Definitive Rod! We listened to it the whole way home and Mom and my Neice and I had so much fun singing along with “Hot Legs”! What’s the coolest thing you’ve ever done with your Mom? Tell me in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Girls Day

  1. What a coinsidince! Me and my mom had a day together yesterday too! We happened to be going to Old Navy before lunch and then for lunch we went to Swiss Chalet, then we went to the village and did more shopping, then we went to walmart, and on the way home we picked up Tim Horton’s!

Leave a Reply

