New Years Eve


Hey blog world! I had a great New Years Eve last night! My Dad and I sat down together and watched the Royal Canadian Air Farce’s anual New Years Eve special! It was so funny! My favorite parts were when they parodied “Gangnam Style” (their parody was called “Stephen Harper Style”) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3bVGPya-r8M and when Honey Boo Boo and Mama June got F Bombs shot at them (the F bomb is a bomb full of goo that gets thrown at viewer selected targets each New Years Eve). After the show me, Dad, Mom and my Neice all sat at the kitchen table and played cards while listening to the Cabin Party! We played a few games of bang and pass the ace. After we played cards we played headbanz! That was fun! I laughed when Mom was the cow because that’s the most unflattering card in the deck. Dad won! Then Mom and my Neice and I continued playing to se who would get 2nd, 3rd and 4th place. I think I came in third but I forget! Then we played Disney Trivia and my Neice won. By then it was midnight so we watched a few fireworks, put on our PJ’s and hang our stockings. In my house my Neice and I always get an extra stocking full of goodies on New Years. When I woke up this morning I looked in my stocking and found loads of goodies! Cherries, a box of skittles, macaroons and I even found Big Brain Academy for the DSBig Brain Academy! So far my brain is the size of a museum curator! How was your New Years Eve? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

