Mysteries


Hey blog world! There are a lot of questions that I have that I don’t know the answer to. I’m not sure if anyone does. Here they are!

  • What’s the caramilk secret?
  • Who’s Victoria and what’s her secret?
  • Who put the bomp in the bomp bah bomp bah bomp?
  • Why is abbreviation such a long word?
  • You say bless you when someone sneezes but when they cough what do you say?
  • “Spongebob Squarepants” is set underwater. How can the residents of Bikini Bottom take baths/showers or have campfires?
  • If tomatos are fruits then is ketchup a smoothie?
  • When the bus driver gets off the bus who shuts the door?
  • When a paramedic gets hurt do they treat themselves or call another ambulance?

Do you know the answers to any of these questions? If so tell me in the comments! Also what unanswered questions do you have? Tell me and I’ll see if I can answer them!

Leave a Reply

