Memes


Hey blog world! The internet is absolutely FULL of Memes! I’m not entirely sure how to explain what they are but this Smosh video may help you get an idea http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rvAK5crfRLc. I find them very funny and entertaining! Here are some of my favorites!

“Overly Attached Girlfriend” . She’s extremely creepy but I like her meme anyway.

“Tough Spongebob” . I love Spongebob! He’s awesome! His meme is awesome too! He may not be tough but he’s funny!

“Y U No Guy” : This meme is funny and I agree with a lot of the stuff he says at times in the meme! Also it was a pleasant surprise to find a level of the game fat slice 2 http://www.miniclip.com/games/fat-slice/en/ with him in it!

“Pepperidge Farm Remembers” . As you can tell by the style of the drawing in this meme it started off as something from “Family Guy” and then “Escalated Quickly” (I just made a meme pun! Get it?) Into an internet meme! A lot of the stuff this meme says isn’t just remembered by Pepperidge farm. I remember a lot of the stuff as well! That’s one of the things I like about this meme!

“Most Interesting Man In The World” . This guy started as a person in a beer ad http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-4zfsy6rsM and then became an internet meme! I loved the commercials and was glad to see him online!

What’s your favorite meme? Tell me in the comments!

One thought on “Memes

Leave a Reply

