Fictional crushes


Hey blog world! I don’t have one anymore because I have a boyfriend but before I met him I had several crushes on several fictional characters (please don’t think that’s weird!) Here are some of the fictional crushes I had.

Billy Blazes from “Rescue Heroes” . He’s tall, has a moustache, I really like the sound of his voice and he saves lives! What more could a girl ask for! I got over him a few years after the cancellation of “Rescue Heroes” though.

Beaker from “The Muppets” . I was in love with him in grade 7 but sometime that year for a reason I can’t remember I moved on and found a new animated crush

Elmo from “Sesame Street” . Even though I didn’t know he was a boy for several years I still thought he was adorable! I still do! I think this crush was when I was maybe 7 or 8 and I can’t remember when it stopped.

Sportacus from “LazyTown” . I had a crush on him when I was 9 I think. Not only did I find him (and his moustache) cute but I loved his accent and awesome moves! I got over him probably when I was 11.

Do you or did you ever have a crush on a fictional character? Tell me in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Fictional crushes

  1. Krystal from Star Fox, Coco from Crash, Lola Bunny, Malon from Ocarina of Time, Ruto from Ocarina of Time, and I still have a few of them. Sorry. I’m not the world’s best boyfriend, but I’m fine if YOU keep a crush.

Leave a Reply

