My most played songs on iTunes


Hey blog world! I thought I’d do a little post similar to “Songs I’ve yet to play on iTunes”. In this post I’m gonna find the top 5 most played songs and show them to you!

#5 “Do The Moo Shoo” from VeggieTales http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zA11iDIK3IE. This is from the Veggietales movie “Ultimate Silly Song Countdown”. It unfortunately wasn’t one of the silly songs on the countdown list. This song was made up totally on the spot when the astonishing contraption of silliness was having some technical difficulties. It’s one of my favorite VeggieTales songs!

#4 “Backyard Beach” from “Phineas and Ferb” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQ-q4RY16G4. This song is such an awesome summer song and makes me wish I had a beach in my backyard! Then again maybe not because it’d be too crowded with all the people and my strawberry patch wouldn’t do so well in sand instead of grass.

#3 “F.U.N” from “Spongebob Squarepants” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHplGM7rM64. My favorite out of all 3 versions of the F.U.N song (Spongebob’s version (F is for friends who do stuff together), Plankton’s version (F is for fire that burns down the whole town) and the version they sing together (F is for frolic through all the flowers)) is definately Plankton’s version! Even though it’s evil it’s lots of fun to sing along with!

#2 Theme from “Family Guy” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9IJTO1_hfwE. To be honest I didn’t think this would be #2 on the list! It’s quite surprising the numbers of plays I find when I get into my iTunes! Sure this song has 1 bad word (which reminds me if your gonna watch the video I posted of the theme song viewer discretion is advised) but it’s still really catchy!

#1 “The Campfire Song Song” from “Spongebob Squarepants” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTbc2NeErnU&feature=fvwrel. This is a campfire favorite at my house! Every time we have a campfire as soon as the marshmallows start roasting I start singing this song and my neice always joins in! She usually takes on the role of Patrick while I do both Spongebob and Squidward’s parts. Squidward’s part is definately the easiest LOL!

There you have it blog world! The top 5 songs that have been played the most on my iTunes! What are some of your most played songs? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

