My favorite voice actor


Hey blog world! I love animated TV and today I wanted to tell you about my favorite voice actor! It’s Tom Kenney! He’s the voice of Spongebob Squarepants! “Spongebob Squarepants” is my favorite show and Spongebob is my favorite character! I don’t know how Tom manages to get his voice to go so high but he does an amazing job of being Spongebob! My favorite Spongebob line comes from the episode where he and Patrick are playing in a cardboard box. “Imagination” (then a rainbow comes out of his hands!) My favorite Spongebob song (which I have memorized) is “The Campfire Song Song”! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0oOu-vKx7Qk&feature=related! What about you blog world? Who’s your favorite voice actor? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

