my favorite actors


Hey blog world! I’m a very big movie and TV fan so I’d like to share with you some of my favorite actors (I’ll make a post about my favorite actresses later on).

1st we have Andy Griffith! My favorite characters that Andy played are Andy Taylor on “The Andy Griffith Show”, General Rancor in the movie “Spy Hard” and Will Stockdale in the movie “No Time For Seargents”. I like Andy because he’s such a funny guy! He always makes me laugh! He’s such a great actor too and uses a lot of emotion! My favorite Andy scene was from an episode of “The Andy Griffith Show” called “Convicts At Large” when Andy (and some man named Omalley) caught 3 female criminals that had kidnapped Barney and Floyd! My other favorite actor is Don Knotts. My favorite characters that Don played were Barney Fife in “The Andy Griffith Show” and Mr Furley in “Three’s Company”. I like Don so much because he’s also very funny! His facial reactions are always hillarious as well! In the episode of “The Andy Griffith Show” called “The Loaded Goat” when he found out that the goat ate the dynomite he went ballistic! You should have seen the look on his face! It was priceless! My favorite Don Knotts line comes from an episode of “The Andy Griffith Show” called “Dogs Dogs Dogs”. “Boy giraffes are selfish.” LOL!

Leave a Reply

