What are your top three hobbies?


Hey blog world! I have a lot of hobbies but these are my top 3

#3 magic! I’m a magician in training. My parents bought me a magic kit 4 years ago (at least I think that’s when it was). I love it! I’ve learned lots of cool tricks! I can make a ball go from outside a cup to inside,I can mend a shredded up playing card and I can turn paper into money! One day when I master enough tricks I’d like to perform for the kids in the Janeway! I think it’d be great to entertain all the sick kids there!

#2 cooking. I LOVE to cook! My favorite subject in school is home ec! I’ve even taken a few cooking classes outside of school. I love getting to help Mom make supper! It’s so much fun and the food always tastes good! Although one thing’s for sure never ask me to make dressing! Last time I used a little too much onion powder and it tasted way too oniony oops LOL!

#1 singing. Singing is my passion! It’s what I want to do when I grow up! There are a lot of styles of music that I like but when I grow up and be a singer I’d like to sing country music! In case your wondering my musical inspirations are Dolly Parton,Loretta Lynn, Buck Owens,Alan Jackson and Mauricio Herrera!

What’s your hobby blog world? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

