Danger Rangers music


Hey blog world! I know I’ve been doing a lot of blogging about them and your probably getting tired of reading so many posts about the Danger Rangers but I promise that after this post I’ll try and cut back on it for a while! I figured that I’d make this post about all the awesome songs that they sing! One of my favorite ones is “Places Not To Play” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s3kGH6_K4zM. This song was featured on the episode “Kitty’s Surprise Party”. Because of the title of this song I have a feeling you already know what it’s about! I like this song because it’s so catchy! It’s got a great beat and the words are great too! WARNING this song is super easy to get stuck in your head! The 1st time I heard it it got stuck in there instantly! Another great Danger Rangers song is “Use That Crosswalk” http://www.youtube.com/user/MightyKidsMedia#p/u/9/WmiXfF_J5vc. This was featured on the episode “Fallbot Forget Me Not” (I think it may have been used in another one as well but I don’t know). Once again it’s got a very self explanitory title so no need of me saying what the songs about. I like this song because it’s once again got a great beat and it also makes a reference to the joke “why did the chicken cross the road? To get to the other side!” WARNING side effects of listening to this song include the need to snap your fingers to the beat and the urge to do jazzhands at the end of this song. Another great song by the Danger Rangers is “It’s All Up To Me” http://www.youtube.com/user/MightyKidsMedia#p/u/3/UP5UkNgDzxA! This song is about you having the choice as to how loud your music is and also it’s about taking good care of your ears. My favorite part of this song is definately when Burble,Sully,Squeeky and Burt do their rap! Burble looks awesome in that hoodie and Squeeky looks so cute in his little rap outfit too! My final favorite song by the Danger Rangers is “Common Sense” http://www.youtube.com/user/MightyKidsMedia#p/u/12/bxrUuaWRXxo! This song is about using your noggin and the smarts that it holds to keep you safe. My favorite part of the song is the part in the burning house when Burble says “If it’s hot then open it” and then Squeeky yells out “NOT”! I can’t help but laugh every time I hear him say that! As a bonus you can sing along with this one because the words are on the bottom of the screen and they light up so it’s easy for you to follow along! If your a fan of the Danger Rangers what’s your favorite song that they sing? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Danger Rangers music

  1. I hope you don’t mind me doing a little advertising but the Danger Rangers have 2 CD’s out called “Ranger Rythms Vol.1” and “Ranger Rythms Vol.2” availlable wherever music is sold (or well almost everywhere at least. It’s not availlable here in Newfoundland).

Leave a Reply

