My dream vacation destination


Hey blog world! I have been on a lot of vacations to loads of different places but there’s 1 place that I haven’t been yet that I really wanna go to. Los Angeles California! If I could go there the very 1st thing I’d do is get tickets to see a live taping of my absolute favorite show “The Doctors”! I’d love to get to see them live and probably even meet them! I’d also take a look at the walk of fame and see which famous people have stars there (all that I know so far is that Dr Ordon from “The Doctors” has one)! I’d also really like to see who they have in the Madame Tussaud’s wax museum there. The one in NYC was cool but I bet the one in L.A will be even cooler! I’d also make a pit stop to Fontana (I’m not sure where it’s located but it’s in California somewhere). The reason why I’d make a pit stop there is because in Fontana there’s a restaurant called Las Playas. On weekends Las Playas has a live performance by my absolute favorite singer in the world Mauricio Herrera! I would probably need to be accompanied by Paradeacon though (see the blog post “My Hero” for more information on Paradeacon) because if I ever saw Mauricio in person I’d definately faint! I also really wanna meet their governor Arnold Shwartzenegar (or as some of you may know him “The Terminator)! He’s one of my favorite actors! I’d even go to Disneyland and ride all the rides and meet all my favorite characters (and hopefully get another kiss on the hand from Mickey Mouse)! I don’t really enjoy going on vacations by myself (I actually never have but I’m sure it wouldn’t be as much fun) so the person that I’d bring with me is my BFF Ally Francis! We’ve known eachother for a while and I really really like her which is why I wanna bring her along with me on my dream vacation! Where would you go on your dream vacation? Tell me in the comment section!

Leave a Reply

