I dream of Mauri


Hey blog world! In case you haven’t already figured it out from my endless amounts of blog posts my favorite contestant on AGT is Mauricio Herrera! Ever since he’s been on AGT I’ve been his biggest fan! Also somehow ever since he’s been on the show I can’t stop dreaming about him! He’s been in my dreams every night for quite the long time! I’m actually quite enjoying it! I think my favorite one was probably a dream I had where Mauricio was playing the guitar and the 2 of us were singing “I Got You Babe” by Sonny and Cher. I also had a daydream about him recently that got kinda freaky! I was doing the dishes and grooving along to my iPod when all of a sudden I look over to the pile of washed dishes right next to me waiting to be dried and there he was! I’m almost positive that I saw him with a dish towel in his hands helping me dry the dishes! It was so realistic that I almost talked to him! It was a little freaky but quite nice! I sure hope that one of these days I can stop dreaming about him and actually get to meet him! It would be so awesome! What kind of things do you dream about bloggers? Let me know down below in the comments! That’s all for now blog world! I’ll be posting a lot more so keep coming back and reading!

Leah

4 thoughts on “I dream of Mauri

Leave a Reply

